Tags

I bet you could find all the descriptions for this new group in the internet so here are my thoughts about them ^^I’ll just go on randomly~

Image

Luhan: I didn’t quite notice him first, even though he’s the second introduced member. I saw him being all cute with Sehun on one of those WKorea SM Fashionistas videos.. and he was just so..ADORABLE. Then, he grew on me because he’s talented! I immediately recognize him as Chinese ’cause he has this accent when he talks in Korean..quite awkward but a little better than our 복음밥 ㅋㅋㅋ Did I mentioned that I ship him with Sehun? 😀

Image

D.O.: It’s pretty much my first time making my bias as one of the main vocal of the group~ Yay for Kyungsoo! I’m not in love with his stage name, though.. I mean D.O. WHAT? Tsk. Well, what I love about him is his luscious full lips which is as delicious as the voice it produces >< I like Baekhyun’s voice a lot too, but they’re of different ranges (WEH?) and Kyungsoo’s is like my definition of sweet chocolate~ I think he lacks a little confidence about himself and I don’t really want him to feel that way ㅠㅠ Also, he’s one cute of a DERP WEEE

Image

Suho: EXO K’s Leader! I have always been fascinated with KPOP groups’ leaders and I can say that this leader is on the right track! He’s quite the talker and he’s AB!! My..AB senses are tingling..heehhee..but he’s really charming and I just like him a lot more than I should 😛

Image

Kris: EXO M’s leader~ He gives off this slightly arrogant and cold feel and it makes me hate him a little and he’s so cocky when he performs! But that, I can live with. In my opinion, he’s not quite there yet, on being the leader. It makes me sad, actually, that they have to have two leaders and two separately promoting groups ’cause maybe it’ll cause a little problem? In terms of the two leaders’ leadership pa lang..Still, I admire him and he’s SO TALL. ><

Image

Chanyeol: He looks like Lee Minho, doesn’t he? I can’t help myself from pointing that out!! Nonetheless, I think I like Chanyeol more than Minho~ He’s also SO TALL and his voice is so LOW! And he’s adorable, too..isn’t he? ^^ He’s growing on me pretty fast  and I think he’s a fun member..I actually thought he’s like their magnae ’cause he looks young! I didn’t realize how tall he was! He’s just too cute to be their rapper aaahh I quite like the bromance goin’ on with him and Baekhyun (BaekYeol!) 110! XD

Image

Chen: Papa Chen! I really thought he was Chinese! He’s got that distinct voice which is rightfully why he’s one of their main vocals Kyaaa he’s adorable, too despite looking stiff and all >< I hope they’d do well~ I also get quite a little feeling of lack of confidence from him, too or maybe he’s just a little shy ~ 

Image

Kai: He’s quite overrated, with all of those teasers~ He’s my brother-in-law! hehe ’cause he’s Taemin’s friend and all ^^ Which makes me quite proud ’cause he has this much of a talent yet I can quite tell that he stays grounded and works hard..He had trained for so long! Along with Suho and Chanyeol..I like it how he’s so smile-y when he talks casually and then gets into sexy mode once he’s at it, performing ^^

Image

Xiumin: I’m a sucker for that gummy smile PLUS! that cupid’s bow lips >< He also gives a feel similar to Kris..maybe I get that a lot from these US raised(?) guys..but he has quite the charm but, I think he hasn’t got that much of a fanbase, just like Kyungsoo & Chen >< I’d love to hear him speak in english~what’s his accent like…Heehee Li’l fattie XD 

Image

Lay: Yixing!!! He gives off a Hangeng feel to me~ He’s not that good with Korean but he’s charismatic when he dances..He looks shy sometimes >< When I first saw his teaser I immediately thought that he was Chinese ’cause he sometimes look older than his age. But he appeals to me and he’s got a nice voice, too. He’s one of the members whom I saw wearing this ugly face mask..you know, to cover up their face and stuff. I hate it when they weae those! He looks good and he’s got a cute dimpled smile~~ I want to see his cute, childlike side more 😀

Image

Baekhyun: Everybody calls him bacon nowadays and I’m not that into it..as of the moment >< ANYWAY. I really like his voice, too because behind his cute boy next door face exists a powerful voice. He’s also one of the mood makers of the group ^^ He’s funny, alright! I didn’t take notice of him at first, too. (Don’t I always?) He’s also baby-faced and has a lot of fans which surprised me a little. He really wants this and I am rooting for him to do what he wanted to do most 😀

Image

Tao: He sometimes look like Zhoumi…even so! He does a great job with those martial arts and he’s so vain! Now, I believe that he’s different from his image..he is the magnae of M after all~ He has a lot of aegyo~~ And he’s quite the updater on his SNS, along with Luhan >< uploading camwhoring moments XD

Image

Sehun: Also one of those who have big fanbases >< Oh Sehun. He dances really good but he doesn’t have that many lines in “History”, unlike the other dancers..except Xiumin..he also has almost zero lines! He’s the magnae of K yet he practically towers over them! He’s soft spoken (or maybe he’s just shy, too~) AND he’s so annoyingly close to Luhan!! They’re so real like ahhh Can’t find another pairing quite like them~~ HunHan!!! Ok..so they’re similar to KyuMIn BUT! Sehun’s not yet proven to be evil..YET XD

So there you have it! My EXO feels! Here’s Real HunHan for you ;P

ImageImage

Credits to the owners of the pics, always 😀

 

